For more information regarding the Board of Health, please visit our Health Department.

IMG_0217 smaller


Seated left to right are: Vice President Kim Fecanin, President Dorothy Willms and Board Secretary Theresa Gilburn. Standing left to right are: Beverly Walker, Matt Ziemkiewicz, Andrew Bertone and Dr. Joseph DeFazio. Councilman Jack Manzo – Council Liaison (not pictured).

Meets on 4th Monday 7:30